André St-Jacques

  • Residential Real Estate Broker

About


Hello everyone,

 

I am André St-Jacques, residential real estate broker at RE/MAX DIRECT. With more than 20 years in the new home business and 4 years as a broker, I pride myself on being an excellent communicator and listening to my clients in order to meet their needs.

 

I am transparent, experienced and have an in-depth knowledge of the local real estate market. I am a confident and skilled negotiation professional, client oriented and I communicate effectively using my creative skills to present clear solutions. I am a well presented and organized person.

 

My experience in building new homes and an in-depth knowledge of the local real estate market gives you the opportunity of a personalized service for the sale or purchase of your real estate project.

 

I am based in Outaouais, and I work in all areas such as Gatineau, Hull, Aylmer, Masson-Angers, Buckingham and surrounding areas.

 

My experience and my expertise are at your service to achieve the objectives of a satisfied and happy customer. Contact me by phone at 819-360-8002 or by e-mail at andre.stjacques@gmail.com for a confidential meeting and a free evaluation of your property.

 

Together we will achieve excellence.

Contact me

Properties


LoadingLoading

Useful Resources

Properties recently sold

LoadingLoading
André St-Jacques

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

André St-Jacques

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel

À propos


Bonjour à tous,

 

Je suis André St-Jacques, courtier immobilier résidentiel chez RE/MAX DIRECT. Avec plus de 20 ans dans le domaine de la maison neuve et 4 ans en tant que courtier, je suis fier d'être un excellent communicateur et d'être à l'écoute de mes clients afin de répondre à leurs besoins.

 

Je suis transparent, expérimenté et j'ai une connaissance approfondie du marché immobilier local. Je suis un professionnel confiant et habile en négociation, orienté vers le client et je communique efficacement en utilisant mes compétences créatives pour présenter des solutions claires. Je suis une personne bien présentée et organisée.

 

Mon expérience en construction de maisons neuves et une connaissance approfondie du marché immobilier local vous donne l'opportunité d’un service personnalisé pour la vente ou l'achat de votre projet immobilier.

 

Je suis basé en Outaouais, et je travaille dans tous les secteurs tels que Gatineau, Hull, Aylmer, Masson-Angers, Buckingham et les environs.

 

Mon expérience et mon expertise sont à votre service pour atteindre les objectifs d'un client satisfait et heureux. Contactez-moi par téléphone au 819-360-8002 ou par e-mail à andre.stjacques@gmail.com pour une rencontre confidentielle et une évaluation gratuite de votre propriété.

 

Ensemble, nous allons atteindre l'excellence.

Contactez-moi

Propriétés


ChargementChargement

Ressources utiles

Propriétés vendues récemment

ChargementChargement
André St-Jacques

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.